Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE Music – Bay Harbour Market celebrates February 2020!

February 1 - February 29

The Bay Harbour Market hosts live musicians every month and February is no different. They have just released the line up for the upcoming month and you’re sure to want to save the dates!

Here is the February Gig Guide:  

Saturday, February 1, 2020 – The Cinematic Rejects

Sunday, February 2,  2020 – Chico Muya

Friday, February 7,  2020 – The Kink

Saturday, February 8,  2020 – Barefeet

Sunday, February 9, 2020 – Dan Fernandes

Friday,  February 14, 2020 – 3 Tons of Fun

Saturday, February 15, 2020 – Justen Hosken

Sunday, February 16,  2020 – Oceans Riff

Friday,  February 21,  2020 – Radiophobia

Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Siyagiya Ngengoma Marimba Band

Sunday, February 23,  2020 – Flying Bantu

Friday, February 28,  2020 – Mark Haze

Saturday, February 29,  2020 – Dan Homesy

Picture: Supplied

Details

Start:
February 1
End:
February 29
Event Category:

Venue

Bay Harbour Market
31 Harbour Road, Hout Bay
Cape Town, Western Cape 7806 South Africa
+ Google Map